top of page

Meet the Team

Administrative Team

Shanna Reece
Executive Director


Teresa Smith
Director of Operations

Leah Murray
Director of Marketing and Development

Tamara Owens
Grant Manager

Daniel Ward
Marketing & Development

Dina Winstead
Administrative Assistant


Debra Stokes
Director of Housing Services


Alfred Miller
Lead Case Manager

Penny Davis
Case Manager

Joe Brinson
Facility Manager

Brenda Lanier
 Chef Servant House

Keturah Starks
Medical Case Manager

Ernest Smith
Lead Medical Case Manager

Lisa Kearse
Resident Manager


Alicia Price-Blanks
Director of Disability Services

Lori Sambol
DAP Disability Specialist

Karen Parker
Disability Assistant

Rapid Re-Housing


Dora Speight
Rapid Re-Housing Program Manager

Debbie Bailey
Rapid Re-Housing Case Manager 



Katherine Faulkner
Director AmeriCorps Partnership To End Homelessness

Executive Board

The Servant Center Executive Board 2022-2023

  •  Board Chair - Brian Sowers, Retired, First Citizens Bank

  • Vice-Chair - Nadine Malpass, United Way Greater Greensboro

  • Secretary - Susan Lowe, Realtor, Keller Williams

  • Treasurer - Joy Klenke, CPA, Gilliam Bell Moser  


Board Members​  

  • Faith Brandon      

  • Rich Carrera     

  • Cynthia Ehret​

  • Kevin Hoppens

  • Dave Jenkins

  • Dr. Akir Khan    

  • SaQuang Lam           

  • Steve Rockwood   

  • Cory Spoor   

  • Dr. Cathy Sykes

  • Bill Trivette

bottom of page