STAFF

 
DSC00032 (2).JPG
Teressa Updated.JPG
Dina Updated Staff Photo.JPG

SHANNA REECE

Executive Director

Sreece@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 504

TERESSA SMITH

Director of Operations

Tsmith@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 503

DINA WINSTEAD

Administrative Assistant

Dwinstead@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 501

DSC00061.JPG
DSC00035_edited.jpg
IMG_6033.jpeg

DEBRA STOKES

Director of Housing Services

Dstokes@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 201

CRAIG S. SHARY

Lead Case Manager

cshary@theservantcenter.org

336-275-858 Ext. 202

DALY JOHNSON

Rapid Re-Housing Case Worker

djohnson@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 209

Untitled.png
Betsy Updated.JPG
Untitled_edited.jpg

TEAM MEMBER

Servant House Resident Manager

336-275-8585

BETSY WINSTON

LCSW

Bwinston@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585Ext. 204

TEAM MEMBER

CNA Med Tech

336-275-8585

Jackie Updated.JPG
DSC00055.JPG
megan2_edited.jpg

JACKIE DONNELL

Servant House Cook

336-275-8585

LINDSAY SWING

AmeriCorps Partnership To End Homelessness Program Coordinator

Lswing@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 302

MEGAN SCALES

AmeriCorps Partnership To End Homelessness Director

mscales@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 301

DSC00045.JPG
kelle3.jpg
DSC00024.JPG

JENNIFER NICHOLS

Director Disability Services

Jnichols@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 102

KELLE COBLE

DAP Administrative Assistant

LORI SAMBOL

Dap Disability Specialist

Lsambol@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 103

Dora Updated Pic.JPG
Lucy.png
KEN HOSKINS_edited.jpg

DORA SPEIGHT

SOAR Disability Specialist

Dspeight@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 104

LUCY ACOSTA

Marketing & Development Manager

Lacosta@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 401

KENNETH HOSKINS

Facility Manager

BOARD

The Servant Center Executive Board 2018-2019

  • Board Chair - Kevin Hoppens, Edward Jones Financial Group

  • Vice Chair - William (Bill) Trivette, West Point Society of the Piedmont

  • Secretary - Susan Lowe, Keller Williams Realty

  • Treasurer - Dave Jenkins, VP Cone Health System

Board Members

Al Stewart

Steve Rockwood

Joy Klenke

SaQuang Lam

Cynthia Ehret

Earnest Blackwell

Cory Spoor

Dr. Cathy Sykes

Joe Adamczyk

 

(336) 275-8585

1417 Glenwood Ave, Greensboro, NC 27403, USA

©2019 by The Servant Center. Proudly created with Wix.com