STAFF

DSC00032 (2).JPG
Teressa Updated.JPG
Dina Updated Staff Photo.JPG

SHANNA REECE

Executive Director

Sreece@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 504

TERESSA SMITH

Director of Operations

Tsmith@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 503

DINA WINSTEAD

Administrative Assistant

Dwinstead@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 501

DSC00061.JPG
DSC00035_edited.jpg
IMG_6033.jpeg

DEBRA STOKES

Director of Housing Services

Dstokes@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 201

CRAIG S. SHARY

Lead Case Manager

cshary@theservantcenter.org

336-275-858 Ext. 202

DALY JOHNSON

Rapid Re-Housing Case Worker

djohnson@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 209

Untitled.png
Betsy Updated.JPG
Shunda Williams.jpg

TEAM MEMBER

Servant House Resident Manager

336-275-8585

BETSY WINSTON

LCSW

Bwinston@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 204

SHUNDA WILLIAMS

CNA Med Tech

swilliams@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 203

Jackie Updated.JPG
DSC00055.JPG
megan2_edited.jpg

JACKIE DONNELL

Servant House Cook

336-275-8585

LINDSAY SWING

AmeriCorps Partnership To End Homelessness Program Coordinator

Lswing@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 302

MEGAN SCALES

AmeriCorps Partnership To End Homelessness Director

mscales@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 301

DSC00045.JPG
kelle3.jpg
DSC00024.JPG

JENNIFER NICHOLS

Director Disability Services

Jnichols@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 102

KELLE COBLE

DAP Administrative Assistant

kcoble@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 101

LORI SAMBOL

Dap Disability Specialist

Lsambol@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 103

Dora Updated Pic.JPG
Lucy.png
Desmyne Gaines.jpg

DORA SPEIGHT

SOAR Disability Specialist

Dspeight@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 104

LUCY ACOSTA

Marketing & Development Manager

Lacosta@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 401

DESMYNE GAINES

Marketing & Development Assistant

dgaines@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 402

KEN%20HOSKINS_edited_edited.jpg

KENNETH HOSKINS

Facility Manager

Khoskins@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 502

 

BOARD

The Servant Center Executive Board 2018-2019

  • Board Chair - Kevin Hoppens, Edward Jones Financial Group

  • Vice Chair - William (Bill) Trivette, West Point Society of the Piedmont

  • Secretary - Susan Lowe, Keller Williams Realty

  • Treasurer - Dave Jenkins, VP Cone Health System

Board Members

Al Stewart

Steve Rockwood

Joy Klenke

SaQuang Lam

Cynthia Ehret

Earnest Blackwell

Cory Spoor

Dr. Cathy Sykes

Joe Adamczyk

Brian Sowers

 

(336) 275-8585

1417 Glenwood Ave, Greensboro, NC 27403, USA

©2019 by The Servant Center. Proudly created with Wix.com