1417 Glenwood Ave, Greensboro, NC 27403, USA

(336) 275-8585

©2019 by The Servant Center. Proudly created with Wix.com

STAFF

 

SHANNA REECE

Executive Director

Sreece@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 504

TERESSA SMITH

Director of Operations

Tsmith@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 503

DINA WINSTEAD

Administrative Assistant

Dwinstead@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 501

DEBRA STOKES

Director of Housing Services

Dstokes@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 201

CRAIG S. SHARY

Lead Case Manager

cshary@theservantcenter.org

336-275-858 Ext. 202

DALY JOHNSON

Rapid Re-Housing Case Worker

djohnson@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 209

HORACE J. BECK III

Servant House Resident Manager

BETSY WINSTON

LCSW

Bwinston@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585Ext. 204

QUENNE SLOAN

CNA Med Tech

Qsloan@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 203

JACKIE DONNELL

Servant House Cook

336-275-8585

JULIE SILVERMAN

AmeriCorps Partnership To End Homelessness Director

Jsilverman@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 301

LINDSAY SWING

AmeriCorps Partnership To End Homelessness Program Coordinator

Lswing@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 302

JENNIFER NICHOLS

Director Disability Services

Jnichols@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 102

LORI SAMBOL

Dap Disability Specialist

Lsambol@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 103

DORA SPEIGHT

SOAR Disability Specialist

Dspeight@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 104

LUCY ACOSTA

Marketing & Event Coordinator

Lacosta@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 402

TIMOTHY BEDELL

Marketing & Development Assistant

Tbedell@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 402

KENNETH HOSKINS

Facility Manager

BOARD

The Servant Center Executive Board 2018-2019

  • Board Chair - Kevin Hoppens, Edward Jones Financial Group

  • Vice Chair - Cheryl Orr, Bank of America

  • Secretary - William (Bill) Trivette, West Point Society of the Piedmont

  • Treasurer - Dave Jenkins, VP Cone Health System

Board Members

Al Stewart

Rev. Paula C. Rachal

Steve Rockwood

Mike Bohen

Cherie Smith

Joy Klenke

Cynthia Ehret

Susan Lowe