STAFF

DSC00032 (2).JPG
Teressa Updated.JPG
Dina Updated Staff Photo.JPG

SHANNA REECE

Executive Director

Sreece@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 504

TERESA SMITH

Director of Operations

Tsmith@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 503

DINA WINSTEAD

Administrative Assistant

Dwinstead@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 501

DEBRA STOKES

Director of Housing Services

Dstokes@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 201

SIMONE BEANE

Lead Case Manager

sbeane@theservantcenter.org

336-275-858 Ext. 202

DALY JOHNSON

Rapid Re-Housing Case Worker

djohnson@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 602

Dora Updated Pic.JPG
Betsy Updated.JPG
Shunda Williams.jpg

DORA SPEIGHT

Rapid Re-Housing Manager

dspeight@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 ext. 601

BETSY WINSTON

LCSW

Bwinston@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 204

SHUNDA WILLIAMS

CNA Med Tech

swilliams@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 203

JACKIE DONNELL

Servant House Cook

336-275-8585

Angie Stereing

AmeriCorps Partnership To End Homelessness Program Coordinator

astereing@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 302

MEGAN SCALES

AmeriCorps Partnership To End Homelessness Director

mscales@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 301

DSC00045.JPG
kelle3.jpg
DSC00024.JPG

JENNIFER NICHOLS

Director of Disability Services

Jnichols@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 102

KELLE COBLE

SOAR Disability Specialist

kcoble@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 104

LORI SAMBOL

 Disability Specialist

Lsambol@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 103

SHANNON1.jpg
Lucy.png
Desmyne Gaines.jpg

DAP Administrative Assistant

sgray@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 101

LUCY ACOSTA

Marketing & Development Manager

Lacosta@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 401

DESMYNE GAINES

Marketing & Development Assistant

dgaines@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 402

DSC00055.JPG
KEN%20HOSKINS_edited_edited.jpg

LINDSAY SWING

Grant Manager

lswing@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 ext. 506

KENNETH HOSKINS

Facility Manager

Khoskins@theservantcenter.org

336-275-8585 Ext. 502

DSC00061.JPG
Gabrielle Simone Beane.jpg
IMG_6033.jpeg
Jackie Updated.JPG
Angie%20Staff%20Photo_edited.jpg
megan2_edited.jpg

BOARD

The Servant Center Executive Board 2020-2021

  • Board Chair - Dave Jenkins, Director at Cone Health System

  • Vice Chair - William (Bill) Trivette, Attorney 

  • Secretary - Brian Sowers, Retired, First Citizens Bank 

  • Treasurer - Joy Klenke, CPA, Gilliam Bell Moser  

Board Members

Kevin Hoppens

Steve Rockwood

SaQuang Lam

Cynthia Ehret

Cory Spoor

Dr. Cathy Sykes

Joe Adamczyk

Nadine Malpass

Paul Poole

Dr. Jeff Todd

Faith Brandon

(336) 275-8585

1417 Glenwood Ave, Greensboro, NC 27403, USA

©2019 by The Servant Center. Proudly created with Wix.com