CONTACT THE SERVANT CENTER

Directory

Executive Director

Shannon Reese

Sreese@theservantcenter,org

Operations

Teresa Smith

Tsmith@theservantcenter.org

Grants

Lindsay Hines

Lhines@theservantcenter.org

Disability Assistance

Jennifer Nichols

Jnichols@theservantcenter.org

Rapid Rehousing

Dora Speight

Dspeight@theservantcenter.org

Housing Program

Debra Stokes

Dstokes@theservantcenter.org

AmeriCorps

Megan Scales

Mscales@theservantcenter.org

Marketing Development

Leah Murray

Lmuray@theservantcenter.org

Thanks for submitting!